Home > write365. > Day 28 (2).

Day 28 (2).

–You got this for me?

–What do you mean do I have this for you?

–The tab.

–I had a water.

–Well I offered you a beer or somethin. Shit, Ade.

–That’s too kind of you, I think.

–That sarcasm?

–Is George Kite a cheap asshole?

–Uncalled for. I aint a jew.

–Bigger nose and you might be.

–You think you’re fuckin funny, dont you?

–You’re probably gay too.

–What?

–Real polesmoker.

–Ade, shut the fuck up! you know I aint–

–Turn your head, you got that cockbreath comin out.

Categories: write365.
  1. Dan
    1 March 2011 at 2:37 pm

    I love the assumption that he could grab the tab because he offered a beer. Nice back and forth. This part of anything else?

    • ad.
      1 March 2011 at 9:04 pm

      It’s the one big main idea on the backburner. Writing prof challenged me to write something more modern, said a real “college-novel” could be special. These two fellas are the protagonists there. But thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment